Spalding Springfields Probus Indoor Bowls

Spalding Springfields Probus  Club has entered the Probus Indoor Bowls League for the season 2014 – 2015. The team captain is Alan Larner. The fixtures for the team are as follows:-

           Date                                                      Opponents

Monday 6 October 2014                                   Sleaford A

Monday 20 October 2014                                 Spalding A

Monday 27 October 2014                                 Grantham

Thursday 6 November 2014                            Mayflower

Monday 17 November 2014                             Sleaford

Monday 24 November 2014                             Spalding B

Monday 8 December 2014                                Boston

Monday 12 January 2015                                  Mayflower

Monday 26 January 2015                                  Spalding A

Thursday 05 February 2015                              Sleaford

Thursday 19 February 2015                               Sleaford

Monday 23 February 2015                                 Spalding

Tuesday 10 March 2015                                      Grantham

Thursday 19 March 2015                                     Boston

 

Venues 

Spalding & District Indoor Bowl Club, Castle Sports Complex, Albion Street, Spalding, PE11 2AJ. 01775 762178

October 6th, 20 & 27th. November 17th & 24th. December 8th. January 12th & 26th. February 23rd.

 

Boston Indoor Bowling Ltd, Rosebery Avenue, Boston, PE21 7QF. 01205 363156

November 6th. March 19th.

 

Grantham & District Indoor Bowls Club, Trent Road, Grantham, NG31 7XQ. 01476 578324

March 10th.

 

Sleaford & District Indoor Bowls Club, East Bank, Sleaford, NG34 7ET. 01529 413755.

February 5th & 19th.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.